Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Klaus Olek Tel. (06172) 9594564 olek@sanobis.de
Antje Heinecke Tel. (06172) 9594564 heinecke@sanobis.de
Ärztliche Leitung
Prof. Dr. med. Detlev Schindler Tel. (06172) 9594560 schindler@sanobis.de
Laborleitung
Dr. Dominik Otto Tel. (06172) 9594562 otto@sanobis.de
Qualitätsmanagement
Ulrike Maurer Tel. (06172) 9594563 maurer@sanobis.de
Teamassistenz
Jacqueline Sohns Tel. (06172) 9594560 sohns@sanobis.de
EDV/IT
Mustafa Jamaleddin Tel. (06172) 9594566 jamal@sanobis.de

 

Labor
Labor 1 Tel. (06172) 9594560 labor@sanobis.de